Program & Speakers at the Glance

 

MAIN TOPICS

Host Pathogen Interaction

 

Innate and Adaptive Immunity

 

Signal Transduction

Microbiota - Recent Advances & Perspectives

Pathogenesis and Virulence Factors

Gene Regulation

 

Importance of Metabolic Pathways

Human Infection and Treatment

Biofilm formation

 

SARS-CoV-2 and COVID-19 

 

Program

List still updating...

Prof. Vanda Bostik

 

 

 

University of Defence

Faculty of Military Health Sciences​

Department of Epidemiology

vanda.bostikova@unob.cz
 

vanda.jpg
Dr. Klara Kubelkova

 

 

University of Defence

Faculty of Military Health Sciences​

Department of Molecular Pathology and Biology

klara.kubelkova@unob.cz

Prof. Anders Sjöstedt

 

 

Umeå Universtity

​Department of Clinical Microbiology
Clinical Bacteriology, Section of Infection and Immunology
anders.sjostedt@umu.se

Prof. Frank Roesl

 

 

German Cancer Research Center​
Infection, Inflammation and Cancer

Division of Viral Transformation Mechanisms

f.roesl@dkfz.de

Prof. Ales Macela

 

 

University of Defence

Faculty of Military Health Sciences​

Department of Molecular Pathology and Biology

ales.macela@unob.cz

Dr. Sherry Mou

 

 

U.S. Army Medical Research Institute for Infectious Diseases

Division of Bacteriology

sherry.m.mou.civ@mail.mil

Dr. Ivan Rychlik

 

 

University of Veterinary and Pharmaceutical Science Brno

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Division of Bacteriology

rychlik@vri.cz

Prof. Juraj Ivanyi

 

 

 

King´s College London

Immunology of Infectious Diseases

juraj.1.ivanyi@kcl.ac.uk

Prof. Marina Santic

 

 

University of Rijeka

Department of Microbiology and Parasitology

marina.santic@medri.uniri.hr

Dr. Alain Charbit

 

 

Necker-Enfants Malades Institute

Department of Immunology, Infectiology and Haematology

alain.charbit@inserm.fr